Editorial Team

Chief Editor

  • Dr. Anand Sharma, Asst. Prof., Department of CSE, Mody Institute of Technology and Science, Laxmangarh, Rajasthan, India


Editorial Board

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alla Anohina-Naumeca, Department of Systems Theory and Design, Riga Technical University, Latvia
  • Dr. Rajesh S. Prasad, (Senior Member IEEE) Associate Dean & Professor, MIT School of Computing, MIT Art Design and Technology University, Pune India
  • Prof. Dr. Ivan Jelinek, Computer Science, Czech Technical University, Czech Republic